School Council Elections!

School Council elections were held September 17, 2019 in the RPPS Library.  

Congratulations and Welcome to our new and returning School Council members for 2019-2020:

Chair: Sara Silvestri
Vice-chair: Varvara Chernogorskaya
Secretary: Laura Charlton
Treasurer: David Tucker 
Past chair: David Mackie
Volunteer Coordinator: Annabelle Bibeau
OCASC Representative: Natalie Runoff
Book Fair Chair: Christina Leadlay
Grade 6 Committee Chair: Candace Amis / Eric Grenon
Community Representative: VACANT
Members at Large: Giang Pham, Eric Grenon, Mireille Boulos
Teacher Representative: Heather Gordon
Non-teaching Representative: VACANT

Questions, comments or concerns? 

Email Sara Silvestri (Chair) at

Would you like to get involved? 

Email Annabelle Bibeau (Volunteer Coordinator) at

For more about
School Council:
Rockcliffe Park Book Fair:
Parent Resource Library:
Check us out on Facebook: